Members

Print a single page copy HERE.

Dist. Commissioner

1ST    MOE TAYLOR

420 Buck Graves Rd

Westmoreland, TN 37186

615-388-9255 (C)

Moe.Taylor@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2010

 

1ST    TERRY WRIGHT

2770 Highway 259

Portland, TN 37148

615-804-5722 (C)

Wright@brackentown.com

Elected 2018

 

2ND    BILLY GEMINDEN

1419 Hwy 259

Portland, TN 37148

615-325-9484 (H) 615-354-4298 (C)

bdagemin@bellsouth.net

Elected 2010

 

2ND    LARRY HINTON

1029 Highway 259

Portland, TN 37148

615-325-7258(H)

lhinton398@bellsouth.net

Elected 2014

 

3RD    ALAN DRIVER

135 Mt Vernon Rd

Bethage, TN 37022

615-428-4160

Alan.Driver@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2014

 

3RD    STEVE GRAVES

139 Chipman Rd

Bethpage, TN 37022

615-330-0688 (C) 615-841-3112

BethpageTire@gmail.com

Elected 2006

 

4TH    JERRY W. FOSTER

1816 Liberty Lane

Gallatin, TN 37066

615-533-9746

foster4dist4@gmail.com

Elected 2014

 

4TH    LESLIE SCHELL

1558B Brinkley Branch Rd

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-452-8399

leslieschell4@gmail.com

Elected 2014

 

5TH    BAKER RING

461 Brady Lane

Gallatin, TN 37066

230-6819 (H)

bring@comcast.net

Elected 2010

 

5TH    DANNY SULLIVAN

380 Woodlands Drive

Gallatin, TN 37066

615-418-0180 (C)

Danny.Sullivan@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2017

 

6TH    DEANNE DEWITT

898 Plantation Blvd

Gallatin, TN 37066

615-461-7150(H) 615-502-0245(C)

Dewitt4sumner@gmail.com

Elected 2018

 

6TH    LUKE TINSLEY

142 River Chase

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-496-6582 (C)

Luketinsley1@gmail.com

Elected 2018

 

7TH    LOREN S. ECHOLS

129 Fountain Brooke Drive

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-802-8308 (C)

Loren.Echols@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected May 2018

 

7TH    GENE RHODES

1007 Island Brook Drive

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-439-8062(O) 615-439-8062(C)

615-822-6516 (H)

Gene.Rhodes@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2018

 

8TH    MERROL N. HYDE

103 Rebecca Drive

Hendersonville, TN 37075

822-3866 (H)

hydemn@gmail.com

Elected 1994

 

8TH    SHELLIE YOUNG TUCKER

217 Connie Drive

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-838-0022 (C)

shellietucker@gmail.com

Elected 2018

 

9TH    JERRY F. BECKER

102 General Smith Place

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-594-3544

Jerry.Becker@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2014

 

9TH    CHRIS TAYLOR

115 Troutt Valley Drive

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-822-2490

Chris.Taylor@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2014

 

10TH    PAUL R. GOODE

124 Cedarcrest Drive

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-479-5088 (C)

paul@paulrgoode.com

Elected 2006

 

10TH    CAROLINE S. KRUEGER

121 Windham Circle

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-482-0733

ckdist10@gmail.com

Elected 2014

 

11TH    SCOTT LANGFORD

1260 Twelve Stone Xing

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

615-957-6109(C)

robert.s.langford@gmail.com

Elected 2014

 

11TH    JEREMY S. MANSFIELD

105 Copper Creek Drive

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

615-851-7004(H) 615-815-0250(C)

Jeremy.Mansfield@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2018

 

12TH    MICHAEL GUTHRIE

548 Thompson Lane

Portland, TN 37148

615-238-4953 (C)

guthrie4district12@gmail.com

Elected 2010

 

12TH    JUSTIN NIPPER

107 Etude Court

White House, TN 37188

615- 613-6196 (C)

nipperfordist12@gmail.com

Elected 2018