Members

Print a single page copy HERE. (Coming Soon)

1st TERRY MOSS

1406 S. Walnut St.

Westmoreland, TN 37186

615-388-7730 (C)

Terry.Moss@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

TERRY MOSS

2nd TERRY WRIGHT

2770 Highway 259

Portland, TN 37148

615-804-5722 (C)

Terry.Wright@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2018

TERRY WRIGHT

3rd MARK HARRISON

105 Bloomsburg Dr.

Portland, TN 37148

270-935-0984 (C)

Mark.Harrison@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

MARK HARRISON

4th DILLON LAMBERTH

P. O. Box 7694

Portland, TN 37148

Dillon.Lamberth@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

DILLON LAMBERTH

5th DARRELL ROGERS

128 Old Fountain Head Cem. Rd.

Portland, TN 37148

615-405-2452 (C)

Darrell.Rogers@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

DARRELL ROGERS

6th DAVID KLEIN

398 Branham Mill Rd.

Gallatin, TN 37066

615-504-4037 (C)

David.Klein@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

DAVID KLEIN

7th DANNY SULLIVAN

380 Woodlands Drive

Gallatin, TN 37066

615-418-0180 (C) 615-822-2003 (O)

Danny.Sullivan@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2017

DANNY SULLIVAN

8th BAKER RING

461 Brady Lane

Gallatin, TN 37066

615-230-6819 (H)

Baker.Ring@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2010

BAKER RING

9th MARY ELLEN GENUNG

1100 Lock 4 Rd.

Gallatin, TN 37066

615-477-8562 (C)

Mary.Genung@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

MARY GENUNG

10th BENJAMIN HARRIS

1051 Edge Water Cir.

Gallatin, TN 37066

615-804-2583 (C)

Ben.Harris@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

BENJAMIN HARRIS

11th KEVIN POMEROY

Kevin.Pomeroy@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

KEVIN POMEROY

12th DEBORAH HOLMES

2134 Long Hollow Pk.

Gallatin, TN 37066

615-243-7681 (C)

Deborah.Holmes@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

DEBORAH HOLMES

13th TERRI BOYT

334 Fannis Circle

Gallatin, TN 37066

terri.boyt@sumnercountytn.gov

2022

TERRI BOYT

14th JAMIE TEACHENOR

1020 Sweet Oak Ridge

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-319-7872 (C)

Jamie.Teachenor@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

JAMIE TEACHENOR

15th J. WES WYNNE

P. O. Box 166

White House, TN 37188

615-581-7103 (C)

JWesWynne@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

J. WES WYNNE

16th JEREMY S. MANSFIELD

105 Copper Creek Drive

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

615-851-7004(H) 615-815-0250(C)

Jeremy.Mansfield@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2018

JEREMY S. MANSFIELD

17th ROBERT S. BROWN, III

587 Forest Retreat Rd.

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-757-3065 (H) 615-714-5710 (C)

Robert.Brown@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

ROBERT BROWN

18th DON SCHMIT

1011 Burnham Circle

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-957-0165 (C)

Don.Schmit@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

DON SCHMIT

19th SHANNON BURGDORF

138 Rivera Drive

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-525-5120 (C)

Shannon.Burgdorf@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

SHANNON BURGDORF

20th MERROL N. HYDE

105 Rebecca Drive

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-822-3866 (H)

Merrol.Hyde@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 1994

MERROL N. HYDE

21st JERRY F. BECKER

102 General Smith Place

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-594-3544

Jerry.Becker@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2014

JERRY F. BECKER

22nd MATTHEW SHOAF

Matthew.Shoaf@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

MATTHEW SHOAF

23rd TIM JONES

112 Georgetown Drive

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-828-7434

Tim.Jones@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

TIM JONES

24th CHRISSI SMITH MILLER

1005 Thorn Hill Court

Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-708-7498 (c)

Chrissi.Miller@SumnerCountyTN.gov

Elected 2022

CHRISSI MILLER